Subscribe to our newsletter



We use cookies to provide you with a better and more personalised experience when browsing our website. If you continue to browse the site without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information about how we use cookies, click here.

president

Serik K. Shakhazhanov

Chairman of the Management Board

He graduated from the Pavlodar State University named after S. Toraigyrov with a Diploma in Social Sphere and Industry Management, the Karaganda State Technical University with a Diploma in Metallurgy, also he obtained a Master’s degree in Business Administration (MBA) at the Lomonosov Moscow State University, then a Doctor’s degree in Business Administration (DBA) at the State University of the Higher School of Economics (Moscow).

1998 to 1999, he worked as an expert of the marketing and financial analyses department at NC Naizatas CJSC. 2000 to 2001, as a manager of the pension fund in the Pavlodar branch of PSF Umit CJSC.

Serik Shakhazhanov began his career in the Eurasian Group in 2001 as an Economist of the Financial Department of the Aksu Ferroalloys Plant. Then he headed the Financial Department of the Aktobe Ferroalloys Plant, and later - the Treasury Department of TNC Kazchrome JSC.

From January 2009 through April 2014 he worked as a Vice President for Finance and Economic Affairs of TNC Kazchrome JSC. He was in charge of financial and economic activities of the Company, kept control of tax and accounting services of the Company, participated in ERP development and introduction.

In May 2015 he joined Eurasian Group LLP where he became the Managing Director for Analysis and Strategic Development. Since 2015 he held position of a Deputy Chairman of the Board for Strategy and Development of the Company. Serik Shakhazhanov supervised cost-effective and optimal long-term strategic development plans at enterprises of the Group, analysis and approval of capital expenses by operational assets in Kazakhstan , procurement methodology, creating and analysis of annual procurement programmes.

president

Adilkhan Temirbekov

Deputy Chairman of the Management Board for Finance

He graduated from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology with a degree in Applied Mathematics and Physics, he obtained a Master’s degree in Business Administration (MBA) at Kazakhstan Institute of Management, Economics and Strategic Research.

In 2001–2006 he served as audit and consulting manager at PricewaterhouseCoopers (Almaty).

In 2006–2007 he was deputy general director for finance, in 2007–2009 he was general director at United Telecom of Georgia JSC (Tbilisi, Georgia). In 2009-2010 he was financial manager at Microsoft Kazakhstan LLP (Almaty).

In 2011–2012 he was senior audit manager, in 2012–2016 he was audit director at PricewaterhouseCoopers (Almaty).

Since 2016 he was appointed as executive director for finance and economics at Eurasian Group LLP

president

Roman V. Deniskin

Deputy Chairman of the Board for Production

He graduated from Lomonosov Moscow State University, Department of Mechanical & Mathematical Sciences (degree with honors), and Master School of Michigan State University (MA in Economics).

In 1995 – 2002 Roman worked as manager for McKinsey & Company where he was in charge of consulting large mining & smelting companies in Russia, USA and Great Britain.

In 2002 - 2009 he was CEO of Severstal Resource Company. During this period the company’s EBITDA increased, business in Russia, Kazakhstan and Africa was diversified, company received licenses for iron ore mining in Africa, injury rate went down by 80%, performance increased by 100%.

In 2009 – 2010 Roman was co-owner of health care related project in Three Sisters Company, where he was in charge of conceptual design and started its implementation. Up to 2011 he was reorganizing supply system acting as advisor to MMK Company president.

In 2011 – 2013 he was a partner and managing director, as well as Head of industrial, medical and government practices at Boston Consulting Group. Roman’s projects included support of National Entrepreneurial Initiative for investment climate improvement in Russia, development of strategy for growth and change of regulatory environment for pharmaceutical companies and medical equipment manufacturers, organizational and operational transformations of industrial companies in Russia, Ukraine and Africa. Roman also collaborated with federal authorities in terms of changing state administration system and in the area of medical services development.

In 2013 – 2014 he was the Head of gold mining company Pavlik. He supervised construction of mining & processing plant at mine location in Magadan area.

In 2014 – 2016 Roman was Director for Strategy and Industry at machine building & new sectors complex in Rostech State Corporation. During this period company’s corporate strategy, which was focused on fast developing markets, was updated and central administrative office was optimized. Roman managed machine-tool building & new materials cluster, development of space vehicle injections services in Rostech State Corporation. Starting from August 2016 he was CEO of ERG Service JSC as part of Eurasian Group (ERG) and managed regional plant maintenance functions in Kazakhstan.

president

Nikolay Vitalyevich Korolkov

Deputy Chairman of the Board, Legal

Nikolay Korolkov graduated (with honours) from Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia and obtained a Bachelor’s and a Master’s degree in Law Studies. LLM (with honors) Pericles American Business and Legal Education.

He began his professional career as a legal advisor at the Russian National Association of Securities Market Participants (NAUFOR) in 2000.

2001 to 2004, Nikolay was employed as a senior lawyer at the managing company of East Line Domodedovo Group.

2004 to 2011, Nikolay was engaged as a legal advisor of the managing director and as a head of the legal department of a subsidiary of Altimo Company (telecommunications division of Alfa Group).

2011 to 2014, he acted as a director of А1 Company (investment division of Alfa Group Consortium).

2014 to 2017, he consulted ERG as a partner at a law firm. In April 2017, Nikolay entered the Eurasian Group as Deputy Chairman of the Board, Legal.

president

Gubareva Inna Zosimovna

Deputy Chairman of the Board for HR and Social Affairs

Inna graduated from Komi State Pedagogical Institute with a degree in Pedagogy and Psychology, and Moscow Academy of Entrepreneurship at Moscow Government with a degree in Law Sciences. In 2004, she graduated from Lomonosov Moscow State University (degree in Organizational Psychology and Human Resource Management). Inna is certified in Human Resource Management and Remuneration Systems (international professional certification).

October 1999 to November 2001, she worked as a lawyer for Pechoraneftegaz and Investnafta. July 2001 to November 2013, she worked for LUKOIL Overseas Service Ltd as specialist at “Personnel Transfer to Foreign Projects” department (2001 – 2002); lead specialist at HR Department, then HR Department Head (2002-2007); the next two years she was the Head of HR Policy, Development & Training Department, then head of Office of Personnel & Organizational Planning (May 2009 – October 2013).

In October 2013, Inna moved to LUKOIL Overseas Holding GmbH to the position of the Head of Office of Personnel & Organizational Development.

Starting from July 2014, she held the position of Vice-President for Personnel & Organizational Development at LUKOIL Overseas BV.

In July 2017, she was appointed as Deputy Chairman of the Board of the Eurasian Group LLP.

Подпишитесь на нашу новостную рассылку



president

Серик Каримжанович Шахажанов

Председатель Правления

Серик Шахажанов окончил Павлодарский государственный университет им. С.Торайгырова по специальности «Менеджмент в отраслях и социальной сфере», Карагандинский государственный технический университет по специальности «Металлургия», получил степень «Мастер делового администрирования» (МВА) в Московском государственном университете им. Ломоносова, затем степень «Доктор делового администрирования» (DBA) в Государственном университете Высшей школы экономики (г. Москва).

В 1998–1999 годы работал специалистом отдела маркетинга и финансового анализа в ЗАО НК «Найзатас». С 2000 по 2001 годы – менеджером пенсионного фонда в Павлодарском филиале ЗАО НПФ «Умит».

Свой трудовой путь в Евразийской Группе Серик Шахажанов начал в 2001 году с должности экономиста финансового отдела Аксуского завода ферросплавов. Затем возглавил финансовый отдел Актюбинского завода ферросплавов, а позднее – Департамент казначейства АО «ТНК «Казхром».

С января 2009 по апрель 2014 года трудился вице-президентом по финансово-экономическим вопросам АО «ТНК «Казхром», осуществлял управление финансово-экономической деятельностью компании, контролировал налоговую и бухгалтерскую службы предприятия, участвовал в разработке и внедрении ERP.

В мае 2015 года перешел в ТОО «Евразийская Группа», где стал Управляющим директором по анализу и стратегическому развитию. С 2015 года занимал должность заместителя председателя правления по стратегии и развитию компании. Под руководством Серика Шахажанова велась разработка экономически эффективных и оптимальных долгосрочных стратегических планов развития по предприятиям Группы, анализ и согласование капитальных затрат по производственным активам в Казахстане, методологии закупок, формирование и анализ годовых программ закупок.

president

Темирбеков Адилхан Жастылекович

Заместитель Председателя Правления по финансам

Окончил Московский физико-технический институт по специальности «Прикладные математика и физика», получил степень мастера делового администрирования (МВА) в Казахстанском институте менеджмента, экономики и прогнозирования.

В 2001–2006 годах . работал менеджером по аудиторским и бизнес-консультационным услугам в «Прайсуотерхаус Куперс» (г.Алматы).

2006–2007 гг.— заместитель генерального директора по финансам, 2007–2009 гг. – генеральный директор АО «Объединенный телеком Грузии» (г.Тбилиси, Грузия).

2009–2010 гг. — управляющий по финансам ТОО «Майкрософт Казахстан» (г.Алматы).

2011–2012 гг. — старший менеджер по аудиторским услугам, 2012–2016 гг.—директор по аудиторским услугам «Прайсуотерхаус Куперс» (г.Алматы).

С декабря 2016 г. принят на должность исполнительного директора по финансам и экономике ТОО «Евразийская Группа».

president

Роман Валентинович Денискин

Заместитель Председателя Правления по производству

Роман Денискин окончил с отличием механико-математический факультет Московского государственного университета им. М. В. Ломоносова, получил степень магистра в области экономики в Университете штата Мичиган.

С 1995 по 2002 годы работал менеджером в McKinsey & Company, консультировал крупные компании горно-металлургического сектора в России, США и Великобритании.

В 2002 году был назначен генеральным директором компании «Северсталь-Ресурс», трудился в данной должности до 2009 года. За это время увеличена EBITDA компании, диверсифицирован бизнес в России, Казахстане и Африке, получены лицензии на добычу железных руд в Африке, на 80% снижен травматизм, а производительность труда повышена на 100%.

В 2009–2010 годы стал совладельцем проекта в области здравоохранения в компании «Три Сестры», занимался разработкой концепции и началом ее реализации. Затем до 2011 года занимался реорганизацией системы снабжения в должности советника президента компании ММК.

С 2011 по 2013 годы был партнером и управляющим директором, главой индустриальной, медицинской и государственной практик компании Boston Consulting Group. Среди проектов Р. Денискина поддержка Национальной Предпринимательской Инициативы АСИ по улучшению инвестклимата в России, разработка стратегии роста и изменения регуляторной среды для фармацевтических компаний и производителей медоборудования, организационные и операционные трансформации индустриальных компаний в России, Украине и Африке. Также Роман Валентинович вел работу с федеральными органами власти по изменению системы госуправления и в области развития медицинских услуг.

В 2013–2014 годы возглавлял золоторудную компанию ОАО «Павлик». Под руководством Р. Денискина осуществлялось строительство ГОКа на месторождении в Магаданской области.

С 2014 по 2016 годы работал директором по стратегии и индустриальным директором по комплексу общего машиностроения и новых направлений в госкорпорации «Ростех». В это время была актуализирована и утверждена корпоративная стратегия компании, сфокусированная на быстрорастущих рынках, оптимизирован центральный аппарат. Р. Денискин также руководил кластером станкостроения и новых материалов, развитием услуг по выводу космических аппаратов в ГК «Ростех». С августа 2016 года работает генеральным директором АО «ERG Service», входящего в Евразийскую Группу (ERG), руководит региональными ремонтными службами в Казахстане.

president
 
 

Николай Витальевич Корольков

Заместитель Председателя Правления по юридическим вопросам

Николай Корольков с отличием окончил бакалавриат и магистратуру юридического факультета Российского Университета Дружбы Народов.

Профессиональную деятельность начал в 2000 году в качестве юрисконсульта в НАУФОР.

С 2001 по 2004 годы старший юрист в управляющей компании Группы «Истлайн Домодедово».

С 2004 по 2011 годы работал советником управляющего директора по правовым вопросам и руководителем юридической службы одного из дочерних предприятий Компании «Алтимо» (телекоммуникационное подразделение Альфа Групп).

С 2011 по 2014 годы Директор в Компании «А1» (инвестиционное подразделение консорциума Альфа Групп).

С 2014 по 2017 годы консультировал ERG в качестве партнера юридической фирмы.

В Евразийскую Группу пришел в апреле 2017 года на должность Заместителя Председателя Правления по юридическим вопросам.