Subscribe to our newsletter



We use cookies to provide you with a better and more personalised experience when browsing our website. If you continue to browse the site without changing your settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information about how we use cookies, click here.

Sustainable development

SOCIAL PROJECTS

Development of Regions of Operational Presence

Sponsorship

75.9

billion
tenge

Over the past five years (from 2011 through 2016), all companies of the Eurasian Group in Kazakhstan spent a total of 130.8 billion tenge on measures to provide employees with social security and social support, as well as on sponsorship and charity work. Expenditure on sponsorship and charity work alone amounted to 75,9 billion tenge.

Memoranda

5.1

billion
tenge

One of our achievements in the development of our operating regions consists in memoranda of cooperation signed with Akimats of the Aktobe, Karaganda, Kostanay and Pavlodar Regions, which are the Company’s regions of operational presence. In 2016, the Eurasian Group signed memoranda worth a total of 5.1 billion tenge.

Since the start of its operations in Kazakhstan, the company annually takes part in implementation of the most significant social and economic projects in the four regions of the country where its enterprises are located.

Provision of amenities in the towns of Aktobe and Khromtau, allotting a building for a kindergarten, assistance to a professional college, support for local vocational schools, assistance to religious institutions.
Repairs of roads, construction of children’s playgrounds, landscaping yards, purchasing road machinery, major repairs of schools and community centres, support for religious institutions and artists in the region, rendering assistance to socially disadvantaged groups.
Projects implemented in this region included construction of a sports and recreation centre, as well as a kindergarten in the village of Kachar, repairs of mechanical, electrical and plumbing systems, erection of a church and a mosque in Rudny.
A residential building in Pavlodar, a music school for children in Ekibastuz, the Imanzhusup Kutpanuly Sports Palace in Aksu, as well as children’s playgrounds were constructed; in addition, the Company provided support for local vocational schools and assistance to veterans.

Подпишитесь на нашу новостную рассылку



Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы улучшать качество взаимодействия пользователей с нашим сайтом и персонализировать его содержимое. Продолжая использовать наш веб-сайт без изменения настроек, Вы соглашаетесь на использование нами файлов cookie. С дополнительными сведениями о том, как мы используем файлы cookie, можно ознакомиться здесь.

Устойчивое развитие

Социальные проекты

Развитие регионов присутствия в Казахстане

Благотворительность

75,9

млрд
тенге

В 2011-2016 гг. предприятия Евразийской Группы в Казахстане направили на социальную защиту работников и содержание социальной сферы, а также на спонсорство и благотворительность 130,8 млрд тенге. Из них только на спонсорство и благотворительность –75,9 млрд тенге.

МЕМОРАНДУМЫ

5,1

млрд
тенге

Одним из достижений в направлении развития регионов присутствия является ежегодное подписание Меморандумов о взаимном сотрудничестве с акиматами Актюбинской, Карагандинской, Костанайской, Павлодарской областей — регионами присутствия. В 2016 году Евразийская Группа подписала Меморандумы на общую сумму 5,1 млрд тенге.

На протяжении всей истории деятельности в Казахстане компания ежегодно принимает участие в реализации наиболее значимых социально-экономических проектах в четырех регионах страны, где расположены ее предприятия.

Благоустройство городов Актобе и Хромтау, выделение здания для детского сада, помощь профессиональному колледжу, поддержка местных профессионально-технических учебных учреждений, помощь религиозным учреждениям.
Ремонт дорог, строительство детских игровых площадок, благоустройство дворов, приобретение дорожной техники, капитальный ремонт школ, районных Домов культуры, поддержка религиозных учреждений и артистов региона, оказание помощи социально уязвимым слоям населения. Финансирование капитального ремонта здания  реабилитационного центра для инвалидов в г.Каркаралинск.
По области реализованы проекты по строительству физкультурно-оздоровительного комплекса, а также детского сада в поселке Качар, ремонту инженерно-коммуникационных сетей, возведению церкви и мечети в Рудном. Финансирование мед.учреждений Костанайской области (в 2014 году 100 млн тенге направлено на приобретения оборудования для КГП "Рудненский родильный дом", в 2013 году 100 млн - для КГКП «Рудненская гор.больница). На постоянной основе оказывается поддержка колледжей и университетов.
Построен жилой дом в Павлодаре, в Экибастузе – детская музыкальная школа, в Аксу – Дворец спорта им. Иманжусупа Кутпанулы, игровые детские площадки, осуществляется поддержка местных профессионально-технических учебных учреждений, помощь пенсионерам.